Clients all over Colorado have used our legal services to win personal injury cases and get the results they not only need, but deserve. Read full reviews below and even click through to the original review site to see the review for yourself! We take pride in the fact that ALL of our reviews are from REAL Anderson Hemmat Clients and we as a firm are constantly looking to improve overall client satisfaction.


Google Review

Five Stars

5 Star Review

Sep 13, 2019     DUI Driver Crash

I had such a great experience and I loved meeting these people, they were so helpful and welcoming! Thank you!

Google Review

Five Stars

5 Star Review

Sep 13, 2019     Car Crash

I was T-Boned in a car accident and my car was totally destroyed. I ended up in the hospital and had numerous doctor and physical therapy appointments (56 to be exact). I immediately started receiving calls from 3rd parties representing the Hospital, my Health Insurance (all the fees that they paid the providers) and not to mention my own medical fees incurred. They all wanted to be paid back huge amounts of money for services and fees involved with the car accident. The gentleman that hit me had very little insurance coverage. Not knowing what to do with all of the calls from the 3rd parties asking for payment and putting liens on me, I was very confused and did not know what to do. So, I decided to contact Anderson Hemmat. Chad Hemmat and his team took care of the communication with all of the third parties and helped me cancel and cover these fees with the help of my own insurance company even if I wasn’t responsible for the accident. Great teamwork and such a relief to have Chad Hemmat helping me.

Google Review

Five Stars

5 Star Review

Sep 11, 2019     Car Crash

When I first got in my accident I didn't know where to turn for help. I started doing research and Anderson Hemmat, LLC were the only ones to post on their website the things I needed to do. Their entire team from start to finish was amazing to work with. I am an extremely busy professional and they stayed on top of everything and kept me on track and on time. I can't thank Chad Hemmat and his team enough for all they have done for me. I highly recommend using this firm, they are experienced, knowledgeable and really care about their clients.

Google Review

Five Stars

5 Star Review

Sep 9, 2019     Car Crash

Amazing law firm when it comes to personal injury. I was in a near fatal car accident, that was not my fault, in August 2018. I called Anderson Hemmat because I heard they were one of the best. They took good care of me from the start and we ended up settling for more than I thought we would. I could not of done it without them. It was so worth having this legal team work so hard for me that ended with positive results. Thank you Jackie for all your help when it came to getting all my claims and paperwork in order as well. So grateful!

Google Review

Five Stars

5 Star Review

Jul 15, 2019     Car Crash

I had the best experience with Anderson Hemmat as they worked on my case. If I were to ever get in another auto accident I would call them again!

Google Review

Five Stars

5 Star Review

Jul 14, 2019     Car Crash

Thank you Chad Hemmat! You have been such a huge help representing me. I am so impressed with your timely responses and actions. I recommend Chad Hemmat and the Anderson Hemmat firm to anyone looking for a great passionate attorney.

Google Review

Five Stars

5 Star Review

Jun 18, 2019     Car Crash

Worked with them for months on my case. They were very transparent about every step of the process. They always asked me how my injuries were healing every time I spoke with anyone from their office. When it was time to make a decision, they made sure that I was given all perspectives, and that made me feel really comfortable about that decision when I made it. I would absolutely recommend them to anyone that needs help with their personal injury claims!

Google Review

Five Stars

5 Star Review

Jun 6, 2019     Car Crash

Anderson Hemmat treated me like a person first. They valued my input, and worked with me diligently to settle my claim. Their communication is fantastic, and it was very easy to speak with someone whenever I needed to. They knew that being a teacher my time was limited, so they worked with me to make it work! I cannot thank them enough for all the work they have done for me!

Google Review

Five Stars

5 Star Review

May 25, 2019     Car Crash

I have given Anderson Hemmat a 5 Star rating because they truly helped me thru a very difficult time of a bad car accident. Mr. Hemmat himself came to interview me in the Rehab Center where I was after my Hospital stay and thru our interview there I felt he truly cared & would make sure his company would work for me to get the best results they could to help my situation. They did so in a timely manner and the settlement which I received will definitely help me in my future recovery.
I shall not hesitate to recommend Anderson Hemmat and their staff to anyone in need of an attorney!!
Thank You.

Google Review

Five Stars

5 Star Review

May 14, 2019     Car Crash

First I want to say Thank you! Chad and his team have been amazing. I was in a horrible car accident June of 2017 with my 6 month old daughter. We were on the interstate and were hit from behind when we were at a dead stop. I met with Chad's team for a consult after my accident and from day 1 they were wonderful. I never felt as though they were pressuring me to make decisions or bothering me during the last 2 years. They have been there every step of the way to answer questions or even be a sounding board. When I felt like I was going crazy due to all the doctors appointments and the flash backs from the accident they were there. Everyone I have spoken to in the office from the lady at the front desk have been truly a blessing. They have always been respectful of my time as well and what I may be dealing with at that time. Not understanding laws this team explained things to me multiple times if I was not sure about something. I would never want anyone to go through what I did in the accident but if you ever need an attorney to be ON YOUR SIDE CHAD IS THE MAN TO GO WITH. He listens even when you are having a moment and crying on the other end of the phone. Thank you again for your patience and compassion.

Google Review

Five Stars

5 Star Review

Apr 18, 2019     Car Crash

Don't try to navigate the process by yourself! After experiencing a rear-end car crash, my wife and I were very fortunate to not have endured life threatening injuries. We attempted to do all the right things; notify the insurance company, sought treatment for injuries and consulted an attorney to learn what our options were. Had we not engaged the initial consultation with the attorney, we would not have known the insurance company's strategies, what they would and would not reimburse, what they would and would not consider reasonable and normal treatment, nor would we have learned how the system works. The Andersen Hemmat team have been terrific. A great resource to help us through the traumatic process, providing counsel and oversight on the myriad of issues that come up after a car crash. It has been a surprising experience to go through this process. Be assured, the team at Andersen Hemmat have your best interests in mind. They work hard to guide you through the process and they are committed to seeing through every step of the way. Trust their experience.

Google Review

Five Stars

5 Star Review

Apr 18, 2019     Car Crash

They did a great job keeping me informed. Our attorney knows the local jury habits and inclinations well and was able to provide solid advice during our settlement.

Google Review

Five Stars

5 Star Review

Apr 10, 2019     Car Crash

  I am very satisfied with the services I received.

Google Review

Five Stars

5 Star Review

Apr 10, 2019     Car Crash

Just want to thank Chad, Jason ,Beth, Julie and the rest of the final for working so diligently for myself and my family. After almost two years I am so grateful for all the hard work!! I would recommend Anderson Hemmat, LLC everyone and anyone I know, great job guys, the Belvin family thanks you!

Google Review

Five Stars

5 Star Review

Apr 8, 2019     Car Crash

It has truly been a pleasure working with Chad Hemmat and his knowledgeable team. Great lawyers, run by a family of brilliant attorneys. This crew doesn't miss a thing evaluating their clients' cases and have the ability to seek out critical stuff, like expert opinions, medical care, and future estimates on hard-to-evaluate categories of damages. They're the real deal, and get the job done! I would highly recommend anyone looking for the best personal injury attorney to look no further and call Chad Hemmat now. He is the insurances worst nightmare.

Google Review

Five Stars

5 Star Review

Mar 29, 2019     Car Crash

Google Review

Five Stars

5 Star Review

Mar 27, 2019     Car Crash

Very grateful to have this team on my side. They are very understanding and helpful. i never had a issue with being contacted or for them returning my call in a timely matter. I really can not point out one individual that i like more then the other due to every person with this firm was a joy to work with...

Google Review

Five Stars

5 Star Review

Mar 26, 2019     Car Crash

Mr. Chad Hemmat and his firm went above and beyond in my car accident case. He also helped me even post settlement with questions and concerns. I would highly recommend this firm.

Google Review

Five Stars

5 Star Review

Mar 22, 2019     Car Crash

Google Review

Five Stars

5 Star Review

Mar 20, 2019     Car Crash

Google Review

Five Stars

5 Star Review

Mar 11, 2019     Car Crash

Google Review

Four Stars

4 Star Review

Mar 7, 2019     Car Crash

I had some communication and mailing issues and know the firm was going through some changes that probably attributed to that. Chad dealt with my case very well and followed up with the issues at hand which I really appreciate. The settlement was very fair and after talking with Chad, he deals with issues and takes his clients and what they are going through very seriously.

Anderson Hemmat Reply:

Thank you for this honest review. We've shared it with all employees here at Anderson Hemmat and are using your experience to continue improving our law firm. Please let us know if you need anything moving forward. Take care.

Google Review

Five Stars

5 Star Review

Mar 1, 2019     Car Crash

Google Review

Five Stars

5 Star Review

Feb 26, 2019     Car Crash

Great firm! We worked with Jason who is very responsive and thoughtful! His understanding of the law and advice made an otherwise terrible situation much less stressful. Would highly recommend!

Google Review

Five Stars

5 Star Review

Feb 26, 2019     Car Crash

These people are amazing! My injury case was a long...4 years long, but they were with me every step of the way! They always returned my emails and phone calls, no matter how trivial my questions were. They gave me sound advice, never made me feel incompetent, and were always friendly. I HIGHLY recommend them to anyone in need of a good, fair and friendly attorney.

Google Review

Five Stars

5 Star Review

Feb 25, 2019     Car Crash

Google Review

Five Stars

5 Star Review

Feb 22, 2019     Car Crash

I had a great experience with Anderson Hemmat. The communication with them was great they always took my calls. If they weren't in I would get a call back right away. They handled both insurance companies and made sure the insurance company paid. The insurance wasn't cooperating and was blowing me off on a number of issues but Jackie and Chad got involved and held them responsible. I would definitely hire them again. I felt like I got personal attention and aggressive representation. Other than Chad talking a lot (lol) things were great. Definitely reach out to them if you get I an accident.

Google Review

Five Stars

5 Star Review

Feb 22, 2019     Car Crash

Great experience with Anderson Hemmat. Great communication throughout my case and got the results I was hoping for. Thanks, Chad and Julie and your entire staff!

Google Review

Five Stars

5 Star Review

Feb 20, 2019     Car Crash

Thank you so much Jason, Chad and your great staff. Jason was very professional and helpful throughout the process. I highly recommend this firm!

Google Review

Five Stars

5 Star Review

Feb 20, 2019     Car Crash

Excellent handling of my case and brought about quick resolution. They are very responsive and open to any questions. Would recommend them highly.

Google Review

Five Stars

5 Star Review

Feb 18, 2019     Car Crash

I have used Chad Hemmat on a number of occasions with great satisfaction, and have recommended him to several friends who have had the same experiences with him. I would without a doubt recommend him again.

Google Review

Five Stars

5 Star Review

Feb 16, 2019     Workers' Compensation

All I can say is I was treated like gold and not like Just another client. I have had horrible experiences with other attorneys in the Denver area, but not here. I felt they valued me and my opinions and they really made me feel like they valued my business. I was pretty sour on attorneys before I came across Anderson Hemmat, but not any more. In the future should I have a need for their services, I won't hesitate to come back and I won't hesitate recommend this firm to anyone who would like a top rate lawyer and to have a top rate experience.

Google Review

Five Stars

5 Star Review

Feb 14, 2019     Car Crash

I'm very pleased with the representation I received through Anderson Hemmat. They are very knowledgeable in their field, professional at all times and got back to me in a timely manner every time I had a question. I truly felt they were the best representation for my auto accident claim that I could have chosen.

Lawyers.com Review

Five Stars

5 Star Review

Feb 13, 2019     Car Crash

Chad and his team are very responsive and professional.

Google Review

Five Stars

5 Star Review

Feb 12, 2019     Motorcycle Accident

Chad and his team have been great through my case. They always kept me informed on what was going on in my case and got me more compensation than I expected. Definitely would recommend Chad and his team.

Google Review

Five Stars

5 Star Review

Jan 24, 2019     Bicycle Accidents

5 Stars!

Lawyers.com Review

Five Stars

5 Star Review

Jan 16, 2019     Car Crash

They’re the best! Great with communication. Very respectable. I thank them so much for everything!

Google Review

Five Stars

5 Star Review

Jan 11, 2019     Car Crash

Great firm! Highly recommend!

Google Review

Five Stars

5 Star Review

Dec 28, 2018     Car Crash

5 Stars!

Google Review

Five Stars

5 Star Review

Dec 26, 2018     Car Crash

Chad Hemmat and his firm are simply the best law firm you could hire to handle your accident case. The insurance company of the person that rear ended me claimed that they were at no fault and refused to deal with me expecting that I would just go away. I hired the Anderson Hemmat law firm and they took care of every detail and successfully settled the matter for me and my family. If I were in need of a law firm in the future, I would definitely contact Chad and Anderson Hemmat because their team is just the best.

Google Review

Five Stars

5 Star Review

Dec 4, 2018     Car Crash

5 stars!

Yelp Review

Five Stars

5 Star Review

Nov 30, 2018     Car Crash

Chad Hemmat and his team are fantastic. They are professional, reliable, responsive and they don't mess around. Chad is honest and real; he doesn't just tell you what you want to hear. They get the job done and truly fight for what they believe is right, but also attainable. I am thankful they were in my corner!

Google Review

Five Stars

5 Star Review

Oct 26, 2018     Car Crash

A law firm that understands how to treat and care of clients.

Google Review

Five Stars

5 Star Review

Oct 17, 2018     Car Crash

I had an auto injury case, the at fault driver didn't have insurance and my insurance company dragged the case out a year and a half and offered next to nothing. Mr. Hemmat and his team worked my case and answered every phone call and email immediately, continuously giving updates and guidance. My insurance company is now paying out the full amount of my policy. I highly recommend them they are absolutely the best and will truly fight for you!

Google Review

Five Stars

5 Star Review

Sep 18, 2018     Car Crash

I was hurt in a head-on car wreck, while I was working. Even though my personal injury case is still pending, I wanted to say thank you to Chad, Jason and Sharon for all their hard work on my workman's comp case. The whole team really cares about you as a person, makes sure that you receive the best medical care, and that you get the best support for your settlement. Thank you everyone, and I look forward to having you all continue to help me going forward.

Lawyers.com Review

Five Stars

5 Star Review

Sep 5, 2018     Car Crash

Everyone from chad to Julie and Jackie were amazing. They answered all my questions and concerns (sometimes I needed explanations two or three times) Their professional demeanor and customer service is second to none. If you need a personal injury law firm, Anderson Hemmat is THE place to go!

AVVO Review

Five Stars

5 Star Review

Aug 28, 2018     Car Crash

They were very helpful and get things done quickly. They were nice and made you feel comfortable.

Google Review

Five Stars

5 Star Review

Aug 23, 2018     Car Crash

I am writing this review to express my greatest gratitude to Chad Hemmat, Jason and Beth. With Anderson Hemmat, LLC. Thank you so much for all you have done for me and my family in our most difficult time. It was a blessing been able to find your firm on Google. You guys are truly amazing. After all we have been through and not know who to turn to we are glad we found you guys. It was a pleasure have your team on our side. Being able to know that my case was in great hands took a load off my family Chad, Jason, and Beth all had our best interest at heart and worked very hard to get our case settled. I crying plenty due to our loss and you all were so understanding and caring I want to thank you for that. And all you have done. May God continue to bless you and your family's. Always grateful the Hunt Family...If ever we need a civil lawyer we most definitely know who to call!

Google Review

Five Stars

5 Star Review

Aug 1, 2018     Car Crash

5 stars!

Google Review

Five Stars

5 Star Review

Jul 25, 2018     Car Crash

Good information willing to help.

Google Review

Five Stars

5 Star Review

Jul 16, 2018     Car Crash

I can not express enough gratitude to this law firm. I am currently being represented by a very large, well known law firm, that is nothing but a disappointment so I called Anderson Hemmat to see if they could represent my case, unfortunately they are unable to. I received a call from Jason at Anderson Hemmat, he diligently listened to my case, while expressing kindness and genuine concern for my severe broken leg injury, he gave me the name of a lawyer that would be a good fit for my type of injury AND offered to further help me if that particular lawyer was unable to help with this case, he literally said, Please call me back and I will figure something else out for you, jeez, I can't even get my current lawyer to call me back. Jason at Anderson Hemmat, did not receive a cent from me, he went out of his way to truly help me, just because... Thank you again Jason and I am sure everyone there is just as amazing!

Google Review

Five Stars

5 Star Review

Jul 1, 2018     Car Crash

Great office and staff!! Always gives great advice! Would recommend them to anyone!!!

Google Review

Five Stars

5 Star Review

Jun 30, 2018     Car Crash

Chad is awesome! I had a lot of guilt going to a lawyer after my car accident (rear ended at a complete stop), but I had been taken out of work, so I felt I had no choice. They talked me through it, they understood my concerns and how I felt, and really helped. The other insurance company was rude to me, and it was so nice to have Chad and him team take over dealing with them. They didn't mess around, they took care of everything so I could take care of myself, including helping me with finding medical care. I really couldn't be happier. And the settlement he got for me is just a cherry on top. He got me close to twice the amount originally offered. Listen to the man, he knows what he's talking about, take his advice. All in all, a great experience working with Chad and his team. My only complaint is that I had to get into a car accident to meet and work with them! But I know who I'll be going to if I'm ever in another accident.

Google Review

Five Stars

5 Star Review

Jun 20, 2018     Car Crash

Very friendly and entertaining individuals who want to help in any way possible. You're most likely missing out if you don't turn to Anderson Hemmat.

Google Review

Five Stars

5 Star Review

Jun 20, 2018     Car Crash

Very appreciative for legal help and advice for my family.

Google Review

Five Stars

5 Star Review

Jun 18, 2018     Car Crash

Love these guys! Highly recommend.

Google Review

Five Stars

5 Star Review

Jun 18, 2018     Car Crash

Great firm! Jason Alleman was very helpful! The staff was great to deal with.

Google Review

Five Stars

5 Star Review

Jun 6, 2018     Car Crash

I was run off the road by snow plows in February. Injured my back and really hurt my car. My first call was to the police, my next call was to my doctor and my third call was to Anderson Hemmat. I remembered the number because it was the last commercial that I had seen on TV. Since this was my first injury accident I had ever been in, I didn't know what to do. Anderson Hemmat, Chad Hemmat especially, handled my case with kit gloves! He helped me find a physical therapist who was near my downtown office, explained the entire litigation process to me (more like I was talking to an old friend rather than a lawyer) and stayed in communication throughout the entire process. I was told to expect my case to settle or go to court in 6 -8 months, but Chad & Meghan were able to settle my case for the maximum amount of the policy limits within 3 months! They even opened their doors early for me today so that I could pick up my award from the settlement! I couldn't be happier with my experience dealing with Anderson Hemmat. They have a client for life, even though I hope this never happens again. Thanks Chad & Megan! Get the picture?

Google Review

Five Stars

5 Star Review

Jun 4, 2018     Car Crash

Happy with the services great customer service.

Google Review

Five Stars

5 Star Review

May 29, 2018     Car Crash

5 stars!

Google Review

Five Stars

5 Star Review

May 18, 2018     Car Crash

Let me start by saying this is the best law firm in Colorado. Chad and his team made sure I had the best medical care before he settled my case. And what a surprise on the amount he got me. Then two years later I got a phone call asking me to pick up another check for a large amount. Never expected that. Put a smile on my face and jumped for joy. So now I will buy a new car. Thank you Chad. I refer you to everyone. So anyone reading this be smart and go with Chad. You might get lucky and meet him like I did. God bless this law firm!

Google Review

Five Stars

5 Star Review

May 4, 2018     Car Crash

sufri un acidente automovilistico y despues de pasar por mi dolor y recuperacion teniamos que empesar a ver quien nos iva a rrepresentar buscamos varios representaciones y los unicos que nos trataron de maravilla y nos pusieron atencion y respondieron a nosotros rapidamente fue aqui en Anderson Hemmat. en verdad se los recomiendo bastante y lo mejor es que tienen asistencia en tu idioma que en mi caso fue en esapanol sinceramente tomen su tiempo en buscar su representantes pero con los ojos cerrados recomiento a Anderson Hemmat porque peliaron bastante bien por mi caso hasta lograr lo maximo!

Lawyers.com Review

Five Stars

5 Star Review

Apr 18, 2018     Car Crash

No one likes car accident. If it happens, I suggest people to contact Anderson Hemmat. 2 years ago, my family was involved in a car accident, It was very difficult time for us. As we contacted Anderson Hemmat, they are very professional, supportive, tough and honest. They fought for us until to the end of the case. Because of them, we got through the most difficult time.

Google Review

Five Stars

5 Star Review

Apr 13, 2018     Car Crash

After being In a life changing car accident and subsequently advocating for myself with the insurance company, it became apparent in the process that I needed the support of a lawyer. After much research I met with Anderson Hemmat to talk about my case. From day one they have not only made me feel at ease during such a time of pain, frustration and confusion they seamlessly took over my case and let me just heal. They have been nothing short of AMAZING! Their level of professionalism, knowledge, expertise, experience, kindness, understanding and compassion combined with the tough, effective driving force of this prominent lawyer team will make you glad they're in your corner! If you're on the journey of feeling lost and where to turn too don't hesitate to call them! I have been glad every step of the way I did!

Google Review

Five Stars

5 Star Review

Mar 23, 2018     Car Crash

No other place would take our xasr because my vehicle did not have enough damages but the accident injured my daughter. I recommend Anderson Hemmat, LLC. They all are pleasant to work with.

Google Review

Five Stars

5 Star Review

Mar 18, 2018     Car Crash

5 stars!

Google Review

Five Stars

5 Star Review

Mar 8, 2018     DUI Driver Crash

I would definitely recommend! I was hit by a drunk driver that almost ruined my life and my family's. The insurance company didn't want to pay. Mr Hemmat was wonderful to work with and I would hire again.

Google Review

Five Stars

5 Star Review

Jan 15, 2018     Car Crash

I'm glad they represented me! Couldn't be happier with the services provided.

Google Review

Five Stars

5 Star Review

Dec 23, 2017     Car Crash

Great staff from the top to bottom.

Google Review

Five Stars

5 Star Review

Dec 19, 2017     Car Crash

Chad and Julie are amazing!

Google Review

Five Stars

5 Star Review

Dec 9, 2017     Car Crash

Dear Mr. Hemmat, Megan and Jason. I truly can not thank you enough for not only being my attorneys but for showing such immense compassion. During a time when my life seemed to be falling apart your team listened to me. I cried...a lot. Your team took a pretty aggressive stance and helped get me through the tough spots. Everyone please take note: If you want compassionate attorneys who will do what's best for you... If you want aggressive attorneys who aren't afraid to go after what you deserve...If you want help navigating life after an accident...you need to call Anderson Hemmat! Thank you! I feel like I can finally breathe. Many Blessings, Kimberly.

Google Review

Five Stars

5 Star Review

Dec 7, 2017     Car Crash

Chad and his team are working diligently to resolve the fall out from a car accident, the distracted driver hit us from behind at a good rate of speed without hitting the brakes! My wife and I are in our 50's and we sustained some life changing injuries. Chad and his team our getting our needs met with ethical, professional, and straight legal advice. I highly recommend this law firm. Do not listen to insurance companies if you have been injured. Call Chad!!!

Google Review

Five Stars

5 Star Review

Nov 9, 2017     Car Crash

My daughter was in an auto accident and I contacted Chad to run the details by him to get an opinion. His associate, Cameron Hunter, contacted me and we discussed the facts of the case. His diligent work paid off as we were successful in our suit brought against and non licensed, non insured driver. I was very pleased with the professionalism and courtesy with which we were treated and I would highly recommend them without hesitation.

Lawyers.com Review

Five Stars

5 Star Review

Nov 2, 2017     Car Crash

I chose Anderson Hemmat, LLC because I feel their law firm has a professional quality that is lacking in the other law firms in the Denver area. I am pleased with all they did to help me and would use them again as my lawyers if I ever have a need to.

Lawyers.com Review

Five Stars

5 Star Review

Sep 8, 2017     Car Crash

It has been a year long battle with the insurance company but with these lawyers by my sides i felt confident that it would be resolved with my best interests in mind. Jason (my Lawyer) was always quick to respond and knowledgeable in all steps of the process. I thank these guys so much for their hard work and dedication

Google Review

Five Stars

5 Star Review

Sep 2, 2017     Car Crash

They are handling my case as we speak. I was hit by a drunk driver in January and I called them, they were at my house in an hour. Very polite, understanding and great communication skills. They have been open to questions and concerns this whole time and are down to getting you the biggest number on a settlement. I do recommend them to others and will continue to recommend them even after the case is settled. Good Job Guys and thanks so much for being there for me in my time if need.

Google Review

Five Stars

5 Star Review

May 31, 2017     Car Crash

Mr. Hemmat went above and beyond in fighting for my rights. They stepped up and did exactly what they promised in my initial meeting with them, and they took on the insurance company and at no time did they ever even consider backing down. What impressed me the most is that Mr. Hemmat personally calls you and walks you through what is going on and takes the time to answer your questions so that you are knowledgeable about your case. Anderson Hemmat is truly a law firm that stands beside their clients and follows through with what they promise. They also have a very dedicated staff that works with you and assists you in fully understanding what is going on. They are true professionals in all that they do!

Google Review

Five Stars

5 Star Review

May 26, 2017     Car Crash

5 stars!

Google Review

Five Stars

5 Star Review

Apr 28, 2017     Car Crash

5 stars!

Lawyers.com Review

Five Stars

5 Star Review

Mar 11, 2017     Car Crash

I was injured in a serious car collision. Chad’s organization was wonderful. I was relieved of the worry of tracking all the medical bills, Medicare payments, and negotiating with the insurance companies. Chad swiftly negotiated a good settlement that I was happy with. He kept me informed at every step.I felt very confident that I was in good hands.

Google Review

Five Stars

5 Star Review

Feb 17, 2017     Car Crash

I do not have the words to express our feelings for the Anderson Hemmat firm, they are like Tony the tiger saying. (THEY'RE GREAT). My husband's case had its ups and downs throughout the nine year ordeal and ended with great relief and satisfaction. Mr. Hemmat, in fact anyone at the firm have always been there to answer ANY question and at anytime. Mr. Hemmat and my husband have even had conversations in the early morning hours... three in the morning. Mr. Hemmat is the greatest and we are deeply fond of him and his staff. They are so many heads above the rest. You would think that a law firm of their stature would be hard to get along with, so far from the truth. Everyone is very funny, but when the rubber needs to hit the road you could not find a better law firm in Colorado to represent you no matter the size and scope. Keep up the great work.

Google Review

Five Stars

5 Star Review

Feb 14, 2017     Car Crash

Walked into their office not knowing even if I had a case. After a free consultation they took our case and answered all my questions along the way. They kept me informed with anything that was happening and were very friendly people with a great atmosphere. I highly recommend their firm if you have a personal injury. Jason was awesome and always made sure we felt comfortable and understood what was happening. 5 star all the way.

Google Review

Five Stars

5 Star Review

Feb 12, 2017     Car Crash

I stopped by their office the other week for a free consultation and had a great experience. I met with both Chad and Jason. They were able to give me some great info regarding my case. I would definitely recommend them to anyone in need of a good injury attorney.

Yelp Review

Five Stars

5 Star Review

Sep 25, 2016     Motorcycle Accident

After my motorcycle accident the insurance agency of the person who hit me said they would pay for everything and then they started giving me the run around and transferring me from one insurance adjuster to another.  So I finally got an attorney to help out, but little did I know the attorney was incompetent.  Never returning my calls never helping my case and going after the insurance agency or the person who did a hit and run on me.  So before my case would expire, I had to rush to find another attorney and was referred to Anderson Hemmat.  Chad Hemmat agreed to take my case and immediately went to work and walked me through every step of the process and always communicating and keeping me updated on the case.  They were extremely helpful answering every question and explaining every detail of the process.  I was lost and at the mercy of the other insurance agency, Anderson Hemmat took over and got me more then I could of ever imagined.  I don't know what I would of done with out there help and guidance, I 100% recommend them, even if its just a simple question to see if you need an attorney for your accident, they are always there to help and are there for you and your best interest.

Review Submitted on AndersonHemmat.com

Five Stars

5 Star Review

Aug 23, 2016     Car Crash

My wife and I were rear ended by a distracted driver. We hired this law firm because the insurance companies did not treat us with the care that someone should get when they are injured in a car accident. Chad and his team have not quite finished their work, however, they have recovered some compensation. Insurance companies do not care about the injuries sustained. They care about the bottom line. I have full faith that Chad and his team will reach a fair settlement. They have worked hard and they care about their clients. I would highly recommend this law firm for anyone who has been hurt or injured in an accident. My faith is in this law firm and I know they will work to get the correct outcome. Do not listen to insurance adjusters, hire the best. This law firm is the best!!!

Review Submitted on AndersonHemmat.com

Five Stars

5 Star Review

Jul 28, 2016     Car Crash

I was hurt at work and I took my case to a different law firm which held on to it for almost two years. That is three weeks before the statute of limitations was to run out. This other law firm sent me a letter letting me know that they didn't think that this was a big enough case for them to make enough money on. The letter also said I could file for extended time on the case at my county court house. Well not knowing anything about the law and not having the money to file I started to look for a new firm. I called Anderson Hemmat. I was lucky enough to talk to Jason Alleman we set up a time and went to see him. He told us right up front we did not have a lot of time to get this thing going. He ask the name of the company and to our surprise there were several with the same name. He said I will send them all a letter just to make sure we get the right one. To make a long story short Jason was very professional and honest. He told me very thing that was going on and we got no surprises. Every time I called if he didn't have an answer he would find it out for me (and I called a lot). He never made me feel like I was bothering him and was always very pleasant. He made me feel like he cared about what happen to me and wanted to help. Not only did Jason help me but I also received letters from Chad Hemmat explaining what was going on. Kim my legal assistant was also very helpful. She was right on top of the case with information whenever I would call she was the most pleasant person to talk to! I feel that Anderson Hemmat would be the place I would go for any personal injury legal advice and would recommend this firm to all my friends and family. Jason once again thank you and the firm so much for all your help. I felt you were very professional, honest and a very caring person. Too bad for the other law firm that said it was too small of a case. We did great!

Review Submitted on AndersonHemmat.com

Five Stars

5 Star Review

Jul 12, 2016     Car Crash

We were in a serious car accident over a year ago. Another car T boned my car in which I was driving. He made a left turn into us. Our car took a spin 1.5 times and we rolled over 3 times. Contacted Anderson Hemmat for legal representation on myself and my husband. Found them very professional, polite, and easy to work with. They helped us recover money from the other insurance company for our injuries. Highly recommend this company and their staff anytime.

Google Review

Five Stars

5 Star Review

Jul 8, 2016     Car Crash

I cannot say enough about this law firm and the people that work there. From the HOUR after my accident to the settlement, Chad Hemmat and his team were there every single step of the way providing EXCELLENT and ethical customer service. I don't know how I ever would have done this on my own and am so glad that I reached out to AHM as it is the best decision I could have made. This firm is unparalleled and it gives me great comfort to know that they are there should this ever happen again.

Google Review

Five Stars

5 Star Review

Jun 25, 2016     DUI Driver Crash

I was hit by a drunk driver in 2014. Because Geico wouldn't do what they were supposed to I was forced to hire an attorney. I hired This law firm. All of the staff to include Chad Hemmat, Jason Alleman, Beth & Kim are exceptional. Everyone was always available to answer questions and there was never a doubt in my mind that they were fighting for me. I pray I never need a personal injury attorney again but if I do I would definitely hire Anderson Hemmat again!

Google Review

Five Stars

5 Star Review

Jun 2, 2016     Car Crash

It's been a couple of years since I had the representation of this professional staff. All through my ordeal they were with me with caring hands and heart. The accident was very painful and very discouraging, but the staff and Chad were always there to help me with whatever it was I needed and guide me. Thanks Again Super People!

Review Submitted on AndersonHemmat.com

Five Stars

5 Star Review

May 16, 2016     Car Crash

They are an honest and aggressive personal injury law firm fighting for there client's rights, best interests and never backing down! As a former Anderson Hemmat client I have suggested there law firm to may friends and family and will continue to mention there firms services and professionalism to everyone that I come across. I would say this is the BEST personal injury law firm for your case!

Google Review

Five Stars

5 Star Review

Apr 16, 2016     Car Crash

5 stars!

Google Review

Five Stars

5 Star Review

Apr 4, 2016     Car Crash

My experience with this firm was awesome! I'm so glad I worked with them after my car accident. My results were better than expected and I felt comfortable throughout the entire process. The paralegals were great about communication and they helped me to understand as things came up in my case. Chad Hemmat and Jason (I don't recall his last name at the moment) made a hard time in my life a lot easier to get through. Thank you!! I will continue to recommend them!

Review Submitted on AndersonHemmat.com

Five Stars

5 Star Review

Feb 18, 2016     Car Crash

Chad Hemmat did an absolutely fantastic job for me on a personal injury case. After the car accident I was in, the driver's insurance company wouldn't respond in a timely manner, and when they did, it did not correspond with the seriousness of my injury. Thank you for all your help Chad!

Google Review

Five Stars

5 Star Review

Feb 16, 2016     Car Crash

Chad Hemmat is a truly amazing person as well as an attorney. His firm all work together wonderfully as a team and go way above and beyond. I was involved in a car accident with a drunk driver rear ending me in May of 2014, I was feeling a bit hopeless after our settlement hearing prior to court as things did not go as planned, we were tired of waiting for almost 2 years to settle and were prepared to take a low ball amount just to get it all over with. We ended up not settling and we ended up going to Court. Watching Chad in action was truly awesome! He is intelligent, fast on his feet, quick witted, comical, very down to earth. Needless to say he won my case BIG and I could not be more overjoyed! I would recommend him to anyone! I hope to not need his services again but if I ever did I would choose him again in a heart beat. My family and I was to extend a HUGE thank you to Anderson Hemmat for all that you have done.

Google Review

Five Stars

5 Star Review

Jan 25, 2016     Car Crash

If it wasn't for Chad and the rest of this exceptional firm, the damage done to me by an automobile accident (4+ years of doctors, tests, pain medicine, countless hours of PT and 3 surgeries), a big time beer company- (definitely not the King of taking responsibility) and a former inept attorney(dropped me as a client after 3 years and less than 6 months before the case was to go to court. He felt that he wasn't going to get enough money out of it- but he knows what your case is worth) could have negatively effected me the rest of my life. Instead, Chad and the rest of Anderson Hemmat, with a very small window of time, went to work for me with the upmost integrity, knowledge, skill, refreshingly open communication, and belief that he could win my case. The result...It took a failed settlement conference, 4 days of a jury trial and Chad overwhelmingly debunking each of the multiple daily changing theories presented by the other side as to why they were not responsible. Chad won and big. In the short period of time, leading up to the trial, during and after it was over; the professionalism, humor, compassion, understanding and heart Chad demonstrated and provided me and my family was second to none. It is from my personal experience, I can honestly recommend that Chad and the team at Anderson Hemmat are the most experienced and knowledgeable attorneys you want representing YOU! Chad and team, I can't Thank You enough for your belief and undeniable effort in fighting for me. In doing so, you gave me back a piece of normalcy that had been lost. Thank you again for everything!

Google Review

Five Stars

5 Star Review

Jan 6, 2016     Car Crash

5 stars!

Google Review

Five Stars

5 Star Review

Dec 4, 2015     Car Crash

I hope I never need a personal injury attorney but if I do, Anderson Hemmat is THE ONLY law firm I would ever consider. Recently, I had the opportunity to see Mr. Hemmat in action; not as his client but as a witness in an auto accident case. While being questioned and cross examined, I did a mental comparison of the attorneys. I watched how others responded to them and considered how they spoke to me. I watched their expressions and how they looked at their clients. I decided then and there if I'm ever in need, this is who I want representing me. Hands down, no questions! Chad is polite, skilled, knowledgeable and professional, which you would expect, but he really surprised people when they realized he is also quite personable. He's charming and he is not abrasive (which was a sharp contrast with the opposing council in this case) He is compassionate and funny and real. His down to earth personality and obvious compassion for his client really accentuated his expertise. I have had other opportunities to see court proceedings; as a witness and a juror, and I have never been as impressed with an attorney.

Review Submitted on AndersonHemmat.com

Five Stars

5 Star Review

Oct 21, 2015     DUI Driver Crash

Mr. Hemmat not only got me well compensated for my injuries, in this matter but more importantly, did the right thing! I have been a working class person all my life and anywhere I have work always been the best at my job. So I appreciate people that go above and beyond the call of duty. In all my years in the work force, I have never seen anyone more prepared down to the smallest detail to do their job! My case went to trial and Mr. Hemmat got me a verdict over 8 times the amount that the insurance company had last offered. His excellent trial skills and work ethic are unparalleled. He out even my work ethic to shame. I would recommend Anderson Hemmat to anyone. If put in the situation again, they would be not only my first choice-they would be my ONLY one! In late September of 2011. I had taken a trip to Denver from South Dakota and just rented a car was on the way see my best friend of forty five years. I was stopped at a red light at around midnight. There was no one on the road in a four lane street. That is when I was rear ended by a drunk driver, whose blood alcohol level was over two times the legal limit. I called 911. Police arrived and arrested the drunk driver. Because it was a short trip, after this accident and all that came from it, I had no time to see my life long friend. He died of cancer last November. Upon returning to my home town, I had my doctor look at my shoulder that had a sharp pain from the accident. It was at that time he wanted me to get an MRI in order to diagnose the problem. Then I went to get the MRI, they asked me for my insurance information. I felt I should not have to pay for the medical care, because it was the drunk driver's fault. Because the MRI cost 3500.00, I decided that I needed to seek legal counsel. Looked for attorneys in the Denver area and decided that Mr. Hemmat would be a good choice. I did not think that an attorney like Mr. Hemmat would have any thing to do with a plow boy from South Dakota. I decided to give it a shot anyway. It turns that was the best phone call I could have made. After consulting with the people at this law firm, I returned to the hospital and found out that I did have a torn rotator cuff as a result of this accident. Unfortunately, i needed surgery to repair it. The biggest loss to me, however, was that i had to miss the annual motorcycle trip with my best friend due to this injury. Because he died. there won't be another motorcycle trip, that's gone forever. From the very first time I called Anderson Hemmat, I was treated with the utmost respect and professional courtesy. The firm guided me aspect, down to the smallest details of the case. I would have been totally lost as to what to do for my best interest. I wanted the right thing to be done, and I knew that if I just let the drunk driver's insurance company handle things, they would not be fair to me. Anderson Hemmat did everything imaginable to help me and to make the insurance company pay a fair amount.

Review Submitted on AndersonHemmat.com

Five Stars

5 Star Review

Jul 22, 2015     Car Crash

I received wonderful service from Chad Hemmat and his personal injury team. Anderson Hemmat fought and won against another attorney who really screwed me over. Even though it wasn't considered a large claim, Chad took my personal injury case very seriously and kept me informed of my options. I would have Chad and his team to represent me again if I ever have to deal with any personal injury claims in the future. Thanks again Chad and the entire team at Anderson Hemmat!

Google Review

Five Stars

5 Star Review

Jul 10, 2015     Car Crash

I asked my uncle, who is a lawyer, for advice on how to proceed with a workers comp case, since I felt lost in the system, and he immediately and enthusiastically recommended I speak to Chad Hemmat. Chad is a very personable, no-nonsense kind of guy. He explained my rights in plain English, helped me navigate through the flood of paperwork, and helped me get a settlement of literally ten times as much as my original offer within the few months that I talked to him. Not only that, but he helped me talk to an impartial medical examiner, who found that I wasn't actually treated fully, like the insurance doctors were saying; if it weren't for that, I'd have never found my chiropractor, who has helped make me feel worlds better than the other doctors I had been sent to! Chad and his whole team were quick to answer calls and questions, kept me in the loop after every call to the adjusters, and were generally awesome people to have the pleasure of getting to know. Thank you for helping me get what I deserve and never giving up on me or my case!

Google Review

Five Stars

5 Star Review

Mar 25, 2015     Car Crash

Dear Chad Hemmat, I would like to take the opportunity to let you know how grateful I am to have been referred to you as my attorney. After an accident at work where several hundred pounds of shelving fell on my head, neck and back. As you remember, I had been in the workman's compensation system for almost a year and a half before we meet. I truly believe without your help myself and my family would have never gotten our lives back. You made sure I got to a Doctor who took the time to listen and give me proper care. After the correct diagnosis was given you were there though my spine surgery and shoulder surgery. I am not pain free yet but the prognosis is good because of your intervention. Most commercials or testimonials focus on the large settlements. But for me getting the right medical help was priceless. Myself, my husband and our 4 children say Thank you for giving me my life back.

Google Review

Five Stars

5 Star Review

Mar 18, 2015     Car Crash

I couldn't have asked for a better attorney. I am so pleased with the way they handled everything. I would recommend them to any one that needed a personal injury attorney. Thank you for all your great work.

Yelp Review

Five Stars

5 Star Review

Jan 22, 2015     Car Crash

Very Professional! I have never had any complaints and everyone is always friendly. Keep it up!

Yelp Review

Five Stars

5 Star Review

Oct 24, 2014     Car Crash

Awesome service! I felt that they cared about my situation and wanted to help me. Wonderful company.

Review Submitted on AndersonHemmat.com

Five Stars

5 Star Review

Oct 15, 2014     Car Crash

I picked Anderson Hemmat as my personal injury law firm off of a billboard sign. I really had no idea how to select a personal injury attorney for an auto accident injury case. As time progressed, I became very thankful that I had picked the team at Anderson Hemmat. Everyone in the office is highly professional and very good at what they do. I had meetings with each attorney and found them to be very easy to work with. They answered all my questions in a manner I could understand and had great knowledge—pointing out things I would have never thought of. I can’t say enough good things about Marta who was my Pre-Litigation Case Manager. Holy cow! No stone unturned. Does not miss a beat and always very pleasant to speak with. The attorneys were all up front in their assessment of my case and stayed focused on it till the end. Also, a special thanks to Julie Anderson. I have and would recommend this team of Colorado personal injury attorneys to anyone needing expert legal assistance. Great people doing an outstanding job.

Review Submitted on AndersonHemmat.com

Five Stars

5 Star Review

Sep 18, 2014     Car Crash

Chad, Jason, and the rest of the staff at Anderson Hemmat are not only professionals, but very ethical in their dealings with clients. My case did not go as I would have liked or expected, however, in the end the law firm did something that I would have never expected. I came to Anderson Hemmat after being treated rudely by another law firm. Chad was always polite and honest with his advice. Chad was extremely comforting and professional throughout my case. If I had a chance of a do-over, I would still end up with Anderson Hemmat. I would definitely recommend this law firm to anyone. Thank you guys!

Review Submitted on AndersonHemmat.com

Five Stars

5 Star Review

May 15, 2014     Car Crash

It was a great experience working with everyone at this firm. From my first consultation, to all the assistance provided by Julie Anderson and her legal assistants through the entire process, It was also nice to speak with Mr. Hemmat, as well as my final meeting with Jason, who was so nice and explained everything as we went through the final documents. This is great firm to work with and I'm glad I chose them.

Review Submitted on AndersonHemmat.com

Five Stars

5 Star Review

Mar 1, 2014     Car Crash

I have been a client since 2007 and in that time we have all become great friends. I know I can call on anyone at Anderson Hemmat and I will be treated right and also get beneficial advice. I have recommended this firm to many people and will continue to do so. I truly believe in them and their abilities. I cannot say enough good things about the people Mr. Hemmat has on his team. If you need an accident attorney in Denver you have come to the right place! They will put you first and guide you to the best possible outcome for your personal injury case.

Google Review

Five Stars

5 Star Review

Apr 15, 2013     Car Crash

Chad Hemmat has been my attorney in a complex and stressful motor vehicle accident that occurred in 2010. I have had extensive contact with Chad and his staff throughout my case. I came into the relationship pigeon-holing him as the typical lawyer... fast talking, manipulative, selfish, elitist, and fake. He is everything but. Don't let all the big billboards on I-25 fool you! He is not the typical attorney- He is a real man, and he is damn successful for a reason. He is truly caring, surprisingly HONEST, full of personal integrity and will do everything in his power to win your case. He will let you know what you are up against and won't lead you on or give you false hope. He is EXCELLENT at what he does because he is truly gifted at his profession and has extreme passion for it, not to mention extensive experience. He is a master strategist, surprisingly humble, understands people, the human element of loss, is incredibly intelligent and emotionally perceptive and thrives on helping and serving others. He has an incredible memory, a great attitude, an accurate sixth sense and his rational judgment is spot on as much as I have observed. He is not in this business for the money, I can attest because he has gone out of his way to work on my case and when the dust settled (due to unfortunate circumstances not his effort), he personally made enough to feed a golden retriever for a year. Chad has a quick wit, (some may a sharp tongue) but I found him refreshingly honest one of the most entertaining, positive, uplifting and hilarious people I have ever come into contact with. I would recommend this firm to anyone and everyone I know and do not know. I would personally stand behind his service and integrity as an attorney, and his compassion as an individual. Colorado is fortunate to have this stand up man in the courts and other attorneys could learn something from him. No, I do not work for them.

Google Review

Five Stars

5 Star Review

Apr 10, 2013     Car Crash

The team of Anderson Hemmat did a fantastic job representing my father in his car accident! The paralegals and all of the attorneys were friendly and professional in keeping us informed. When the insurance company kept dragging its feet, Chad worked hard for us and got us more money than we expected! The whole team was caring, compassionate and understanding. The AH team helped to alleviate our worries about out insurance situation so that we could focus on my father's physical recovery. I would recommend them to anyone! The best in Colorado!

Google Review

Five Stars

5 Star Review

Apr 8, 2013     DUI Driver Crash

Mr. Hemmat not only got me well compensated for my injuries, in this matter but more importantly, did the right thing! I have been a working class person all my life and anywhere I have work always been the best at my job. So I appreciate people that go above and beyond the call of duty. In all my years in the work force, I have never seen anyone more prepared down to the smallest detail to do their job! My case went to trial and Hammat got me a verdict over 8 times the amount that the insurance company had last offered. His excellent trial skills and work ethic are unparalleled. He out even my work ethic to shame. I would recommend Anderson Hemmat to anyone. If put in the situation again, they would be not only my first choice-they would be my ONLY one ! In late September of 2011. I had taken a trip to Denver from south Dakota and just rented a car was on the way see my best friend of forty five years. I was stopped at a red light at around midnight. There was no one on the road in a four lane street. That is when I was rear ended by a drunk driver, whose blood alcohol level was over two times the legal limit. I called 911. Police arrived and arrested the drunk driver. Because it was a short trip, after this accident and all that came from it, I had no time to see my life long friend. He died of cancer last November. Upon returning to my home town, I had my doctor look at my shoulder that had a sharp pain from the accident. It was at that time he wanted me to get an MRI in order to diagnose the problem. Then I went to get the MRI, they asked me for my insurance information. I felt I should not have to pay for the medical care, because it was the drunk driver's fault. Because the MRI cost 3500.00, I decided that I needed to seek legal counsel. Looked for attorneys in the Denver area and decided that Mr. Hemmat would be a good choice. I did not think that an attorney like Mr. Hemmat would have any thing to do with a plow boy from South Dakota. I decided to give it a shot anyway. It turns that was the best phone call I could have made. After consulting with the people at this law firm, I returned to the hospital and found out that I did have a torn rotator cuff as a result of this accident. Unfortunately, i needed surgery to repair it. The biggest loss to me, however, was that i had to miss the annual motorcycle trip with my best friend due to this injury. Because he died. there won't be another motorcycle trip, that's gone forever. From the very first time I called Anderson Hemmat, I was treated with the utmost respect and professional courtesy. The firm guided me aspect, down to the smallest details of the case. I would have been totally lost as to what to do for my best interest. I wanted the right thing to be done, and I knew that if I just let the drunk driver's insurance company handle things, they would not be fair to me. Anderson Hemmat did everything imaginable to help me and to make the insurance company pay a fair amount.

Google Review

Five Stars

5 Star Review

Mar 27, 2013     Car Crash

I was severely hurt by an experience with my former attorney David Greene. Mr. Chad Hemmat accepted my case pro bono after he researched and discovered the extreme negligence of David Greene. He has represented me with authority and Chad has really demonstrated his experience and confidence. With his representation and strong court presence, I feel that I have a winning chance and am so far very pleased with his performance.

Yelp Review

Five Stars

5 Star Review

Sep 28, 2012     Car Crash

I started with another attorney who was terrible (see my other review). I then took my case to Chad Hemmat. It was like night and day! Chad and everyone at his law firm took great care of me and my wife. My wife and I were injured in a car accident. This firm helped me every step of the way. While I wish I hadn't been in a car wreck, I am glad that Chad was my lawyer. I would recommend this attorney to anyone who has been injured.

AVVO Review

Five Stars

5 Star Review

Feb 2, 2011     Car Crash

Mr. Hemmat, worked so hard for me and my family. I f need a Lawyer he would be the first one I would call. The best, hands down...I think.

Yelp Review

Five Stars

5 Star Review

Dec 14, 2010     DUI Driver Crash

I was hit and injured by a drunk driver who had no insurance. I had good insurance, including that for uninsured motorists, but my insurance company did not offer anything beyond a small percentage of the medical bills. Ethan and Andrew, as well as the great and capable staff in the office helped me obtain a settlement from my own insurance. This should not have been needed, but in the end I was so grateful that I had gone to them because I didn't know what to expect from the insurance. When you are outside of your own spectrum of experience you are a little vulnerable, and these folks were absolute champions for my rights. In the end I felt much less victimized by experience of the crash and much more in control of my life. I will always appreciate what they did for me.

Yelp Review

Five Stars

5 Star Review

Dec 2, 2010     Workers' Compensation

I hired this law firm after several of big names told me they would not take my case. They got me a great settlement  and the medical care I needed in less then two months. I would suggest Jason and the rest of the team for Workman's comp or any accident. You can trust this firm. They keep you updated and informed. If you need a personal injury lawyer, I recommend Anderson Hemmat. It is the smart choice.


Write a Review Below!

Of course we appreciate it when you review us online at your favorite site like Google or FaceBook but if you'd like to just post a positive shoutout here, use the form below. Thanks again for visiting!