Anderson Hemmat Logo

The Internet Browser You're Using is Not Supported or Secure!


We want you to have the best possible experience at Anderson Hemmat as well as stay secure while surfing the internet...

For this you'll need to use a supported browser so please upgrade to the latest version of the internet browser you prefer using.

PLEASE NOTE: We do NOT support Microsoft Internet Explorer, ONLY Microsoft's Edge browser!

The browsers listed above are the top three. These are secure and trusted by everyone. If you have any questions contact the web manager by calling our main office at 303.782.9999.

See What Other Clients Have to Say

Clients all over Colorado have used our legal services to win personal injury cases and get the results they not only need, but deserve. Read full reviews below and even click through to the original review site to see the review for yourself! We take pride in the fact that ALL of our reviews are from REAL Anderson Hemmat Clients and we as a firm are constantly looking to improve overall client satisfaction.

Google Review
Five Stars
5 Star Review
Oct 28, 2020 Car Crash

Jason exhibited genuine concern for my situation and went above and beyond anything I ever expected to help me with my case. He was available whenever I needed him and guided me through the process always keeping my best interest in mind. Being a young woman I was worried of being intimidated by the presence of an attorney and was met with the exact opposite upon meeting Jason. I am so grateful for his help!

Kathleen Allen
Google Review
Five Stars
5 Star Review
Oct 16, 2020 Car Crash

Chad is a great guy. He's totally about my case and the whole office is right there with him. He ALWAYS returns my calls n texts. And most importantly, he turned this whole process into something that wasn't so miserable. The StrongArm wasn't so strong when ya get the picture!

GM (Gary Martin)
Google Review
Five Stars
5 Star Review
Oct 15, 2020 Car Crash

Chad Hemmat handled my case with an incredible professionalism that I was not expecting. He fought very hard for me and actually cared about my case. I got calls from his office all the time updating me on my case. Chad even called me personally to see how I was doing. This law firm cares about their clients and I highly recommend them to anyone needing help with a personal injury.

J.R. Baerns
Google Review
Five Stars
5 Star Review
Oct 1, 2020 Car Crash

I was involved in an accident in Longmont in December 2007. When I called their offices I was immediately treated as if I was their only client totally professional. During my case I could call Chad on his personal cell phone and if able he would take my call. Everyone that was involved in my case put their best foot forward and helped the case to come to a victorious end in January 2013. The insurance company continued to fight us, but they soon learned do not mess with the master and lost again in the 10th Circuit Court of Appeals. Even now after my case settled with the full jury award amount in 2016. I can still call and be met with great professionalism as if it was back in time during the throws of battle with my insurance company. I talk to Chad on occasion and he is still the great person I have admired for over thirteen years. So if you want a law firm that has service beyond the case then you have come to the right place and you will not be disappointed in their hard work and honest opinion.

Don
Google Review
Five Stars
5 Star Review
Sep 29, 2020 Car Crash

When you walk in the office and see all the awards That Anderson Hemmat has acquired over the years speaks for itself. If you need more reassurance, let me tell you, Chad went to bat for me. He didn’t just step up to the batters box and do nothing like other lawyers. He swung for the fences with one of the most outrageous incompetent insurance companies in this world. He made them regret ever hearing the name Anderson Hemmat, for that I thank you Chad. Keep up the amazing work you guys do for all Coloradans and just Americans in general.

Chaz Olvera
Google Review
Five Stars
5 Star Review
Aug 27, 2020 Car Crash

I would highly recommend this firm, especially Chad. He continued to work my car accident case after I received the claim, free of charge. He is a lawyer who is passionate about his clients as well as the law. Please contact this firm for any of your medical or auto accident needs.

Lori Olvera


Loading more...

No more posts to show...


Call Anderson Hemmat Now!

Copyright © 2020 Anderson Hemmat, LLC
5613 DTC Parkway Suite 150
Greenwood Village, CO 80111

Phone: (303) 782-9999  
Toll-free:(888) 492-6342  
Fax:(303) 782-9996

The information on this website is for general information purposes only. No information should be taken as legal advice for any individual case or situation. Viewing this website or submitting information does not constitute, an attorney-client relationship.